Vote for the EFA People’s Choice Award!

The European Film Academy have announced the nine films competing in this year’s People’s Choice Award.  

Fans can cast their votes on the EFA website and be entered into a prize draw to attend the 31st European Film Awards on 15 December in Seville.

Past winners include Amélie, Hasta La Vista, Ida, Slumdog Millionaire, The King’s Speech and Farewell To Europe.

This year’s nominees are:

  • Borg/McEnroe - Janus Metz (Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Czech Republic)
  • C’est la cie/ La Sens de la fete - Eric Toledano, Olivier Nakache (France)
  • Call Me By Your Name - Luca Guadagnino (Italy, France)
  • Dunkirk – Christopher Nolan (UK)
  • Darkest Hour – Joe Wright (UK)
  • In the Fade (Aus dem Nichts) -  Fatih Akin (Germany)
  • The Death of Stalin – Armando Iannucci (France, UK, Belgium)
  • Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - Luc Besson (France)
  • Victoria & Abdul – Stephen Frears (UK)

Cast your vote on the EFA website.